2010 LISTED WINNERS

ZOTO LISTED WINNERS	
CHAMPIONSHIP SINGLES	TROPHY SINGLES
NAME Rodney Buck	NAME Lance Ford
CLUB Manurewa Cosmopolitan Club	CLUB Howick Club
CHAMPIONSHIP PAIRS	TROPHY PAIRS
NAMES Phil Wilkinson & Matt McInnes	NAMES Bret & Thomas Defaria
CLUB Tokoroa Cosmopolitan Club	CLUB New Plymouth Club
PAIRS TEAM TROPHY	
NAMES Jimmy Henry & Eldon Lai and Glenn Coutts & Wayne Belmont	
CLUB Onehunga Working Mens Club	POINTS 94.96
SINGLES TEAM TROPHY	
NAMES Jordan Maehe, Mike Boyd, Sam Blackwell and Brad Campbell	
CLUB Papanui Club	POINTS 185.01
OVERALL TEAM TROPHY	
NAMES Jordan Maehe, Mike Boyd, Sam Blackwell, Brad Campbell, Jason Keats and Michael Hayes	
CLUB Papanui Club	POINTS 274.95
NORTH / SOUTH TROPHY	
ISLAND North Island	
POINTS 226.4	DIFFERENTIAL 103
NORA & FRED WALSH TROPHY FOR	
BEST PERFORMED 1 ST YEAR SINGLES PLAYER	
NAME Andrew Bosman	

CLUB Onehunga Working Mens Club

REX MOREHU MEMORIAL TROPHY PLAYER OR PLAYERS WHO HAVE ENHANCED THE GAME OF 8 BALL

- NAME Jeff Bullus
- CLUB Tokoroa Cosmopolitan Club